Avatar

On Air

Idrees Rashid
Rate this item
(0 votes)
in News

Middlesbrough's Festive Bin Collection Changes Reminder

By Published December 19, 2019

MIDDLESBROUGH residents are being advised to be aware of changes to bin collection dates over the festive period.

Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve collections remain unchanged but as always Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year's Day will not be working days for the town's refuse collectors.

The new collection schedule will be as follows:

Scheduled Day

Re-Scheduled Day

Tuesday 24 December 2019

As Normal

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Sunday 29 December 2019

Tuesday 31 December 2019

As Normal

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Thursday 2 January 2020

Thursday 2 January 2020

Friday 3 January 2020

Friday 3 January 2020

Saturday 4 January 2020

 

Read 585 times
Login to post comments

About

  • Community Voice FM (CVFM) Ltd is not for profit media organisation based in Middlesbrough: we operate a grassroots-led radio station. 104.5 CVFM Radio started broadcasting in August 2009 serving the diverse population of Middlesbrough and the surrounding areas.

Find Us

Contact us

Community Information & Media House 169 Victoria Road
Middlesbrough, TS1 3
01642 688104
www.cvfm.org.uk

Quote

  • Community radios provide profound new opportunities for more inclusive sustainable development. – Denise Gray-Felder